Nonviolent Communication

The nonviolent communication (GFK) according to Marshall Rosenberg is a profound method for the estimation of the co-existence. Rosenberg assumes that we pursue the goal of fulfilling our needs with every action and every behavior. This means, behind every communication, it is about the needs that lie behind it. Thus, Rosenberg calls a form of violence a tragic expression of an unfulfilled need.

CSF originates from an attitude which recognizes that all people act out of the attempt to satisfy their needs and that harmonious co-operation can only be achieved if the needs of all stakeholders are taken into account.

This group of exercises is aimed at those who are looking for ways to nurture this careful and peaceful dealings with themselves and others, and to engage in valuable communication, especially in difficult, conflict-prone situations.

We practice in presence, in listening, in true speaking, in the limits, in taking responsibility for our feelings. We learn a lot about ourselves and about the way we have learned to communicate and deepen our empathy practices.

Rosenberg has successfully used this method during the last 20 years in the Middle East conflict, in the field of pawn communication and in schools with racial problems.

The group is open to GRP novices and experienced.


Every 1st and 2 st and 3nd Wednesday of the month, 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm. Cost per person and evening 10,00 Euro.

Start date: 1st of  February

If you are interested please contact

Head: Barbara Lehmann,

Mobil: 0163 – 6985508

E-Mail: barb_lehmann@web.de

Copyright 2016 - 2017 – Kulturladen St. Georg e.V.

Gewaltfreie Kommunikation

Die Gewaltfreie Kommunikation (GFK) nach Marshall Rosenberg ist eine tiefgreifende Methode zur wertschätzenden Gestaltung des Miteinanders. Rosenberg geht davon aus, dass wir bei jeder Handlung und jedem Verhalten das Ziel verfolgen, unsere Bedürfnisse zu erfüllen. Das heißt, hinter jeder Kommunikation geht es um die dahinter liegenden Bedürfnisse. So nennt Rosenberg jede Form von Gewalt einen tragischen Ausdruck eines unerfüllten Bedürfnisses.

GFK entspringt einer Haltung, die anerkennt, dass alle Menschen aus dem Versuch heraus handeln, ihre Bedürfnisse zu befriedigen und dass ein harmonisches Miteinander nur gelingt, wenn die Bedürfnisse aller Beteiligten berücksichtigt werden.

Diese Übungsgruppe richtet sich an alle, die nach Wegen suchen, diesen achtsamen und friedlichen Umgang mit sich und anderen zu pflegen und sich in wertschätzender Kommunikation üben wollen, gerade auch in schwierigen, also konfliktbehafteten Situationen.

Wir üben uns in Präsenz, im Zuhören, im wahrhaftigen Sprechen, im Grenzen ziehen, im Verantwortung für unsere Gefühle übernehmen. Wir lernen viel über uns und über die Art, wie wir gelernt haben zu kommunizieren und vertiefen unsere Empathiepraxis.

Diese Methode hat Rosenberg in den letzten 20 Jahren erfolgreich bei Unruhen im Nahost Konflikt eingesetzt, in der Paarkommunikation sowie an Schulen mit Rassenproblematik.

Die Gruppe ist offen für GFK Neulinge und Erfahrene.


Jeden 1. 2. und 3. Mittwoch im Monat, 19.30 Uhr bis 21.30 Uhr. Kosten pro Person und Abend 10,00 Euro.

Starttermin: 1.2.2017

Bei Interesse bitte melden.

Leitung: Barbara Lehmann,

Mobil: 0163 – 6985508

E-Mail: barb_lehmann@web.de

Copyright 2016 - 2017 – Kulturladen St. Georg e.V.

Kulturladen St. Georg e.V.