Theater / Readings / Lectures

Our winter and summer program differs mainly because we have more readings and lectures during the winter semester. Here, too, there is a broad spectrum of events, such as events organized by the Zukunftswerkstatt and the Esperanto-Verein. 3.World groups report on their work with slides, documentaries and lectures, as well as authors from their works (Kriminalromane mit Hamburgbezug).
The Sommertheater St. Georg has been one of the open air events in summer time for eleven years. Since then, the Kulturladen has been cooperating with the initiator and director Katharina Röther, who every year presents a new exciting production in the comedic area on the “natural” stage of St. Georgskirchhof.
A number of other different theater groups (Turkish, Persian, Russian, Spanish, intercultural and experimental) use the rooms for their rehearsals. In the end there is often a public rehearsal or the premiere.

 

 

 

 

Copyright 2016 - 2017 – Kulturladen St. Georg e.V.

Theater/Lesungen/Vorträge

Unser Winter- und Sommerprogramm unterscheidet sich vor allem dadurch, dass wir im Winterhalbjahr mehr Lesungen und Vorträge haben. Auch hier ist ein breites Spektrum vorhanden, wie die von der Zukunftswerkstatt und dem Esperanto-Verein organisierten Veranstaltungen, 3.Welt – Gruppen berichten über ihre Arbeit mit Dias, Dokumentarfilmen und Vorträgen, genauso lesen AutorInnen aus ihren Werken (Kriminalromane mit Hamburgbezug).

Das Sommertheater St. Georg gehört seit elf Jahren zu den Openair-Veranstaltungen in der Sommerzeit. Hierbei kooperiert der Kulturladen seit Beginn mit der Initiatorin und Regisseurin Katharina Röther, die jedes Jahr eine neue spannende Produktion im komödiantischen Bereich auf der “natürlichen” Bühne des St. Georgskirchhofs zur Aufführung bringt .

Eine Reihe von anderen, unterschiedlichen Theatergruppen (türkisch-, persisch-, russisch-, spanischsprachig, interkulturell und experimentell) nutzt die Räume für ihre Proben. Am Ende steht oft eine öffentliche Generalprobe oder die Premiere.

 

Copyright 2016 - 2017 – Kulturladen St. Georg e.V.

Kulturladen St. Georg e.V.